admin, auteur sur streetdiffusion
-1
archive,author,author-admin,author-1,bridge-core-2.2.8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-23.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Awareness campaigns are numerous and relate to different themes: road safety, videos denouncing the precarious situation of children in countries at war or even information messages on endangered animal species. These different messages make us aware of these issues. But for the message to get through,...

A vector of local communication, BAL distribution remains an effective technique for making oneself known and promoting its products. To generate maximum traffic and ensure return on investment, the project must not skip any of the key steps to be taken. Find out how a...

The purely commercial actions of street marketing for brands and companies flood our streets. However, you should know that this method is not only for advertising. Fight against a disease, denounce social phenomena, raise awareness… Street marketing is also an effective awareness tool!   Why street marketing...

France is among the countries affected by the coronavirus. The authorities opt for the reinforcement of barrier gestures. This is how the distribution of free masks becomes everyone's business, from voluntary associations to political figures. Remember that wearing a mask in Ile de France is...

Are you looking for an effective way to regain the notoriety of your company after the deconfinement? Contactless street marketing presents itself as an excellent asset to achieve this end. Why street marketing? Street marketing / guerrilla operations consist of "investing the street" in order to get...

In street marketing, there are many tools and supports for running a campaign. There are the distribution of flyers / leaflets, but also the sign spinning, the mascot animations and of course the display. The latter can be frowned upon because sometimes some displays take...

In the life of a business, the trade fair is a crucial, almost mandatory step. Whether you are a participant or an organizer, in order for this event to achieve the objectives you set for yourself, you need a minimum of organization at all levels....

The next municipal elections will be held in the first quarter in 2020. For several months, electoral campaigns have been open. The means of communication are diverse and varied, this includes the use of media, social networks, but also the classic strategies used in street...

Loading new posts...
No more posts

admin, auteur sur streetdiffusion
-1
archive,author,author-admin,author-1,bridge-core-2.2.8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-23.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Les campagnes de sensibilisation sont nombreuses et portent sur différents thèmes : la prévention routière, les vidéos dénonçant la situation précaire des enfants dans les pays en guerre ou encore des messages d'information sur les espèces animales menacées Ces différents messages nous sensibilisent à ces problématiques....

Si vous désirez améliorer votre communication visuelle, la signalétique lumineuse intérieure et extérieure vous aidera. Ce support de communication vous donnera la possibilité de mettre en valeur votre marque et votre identité visuelle. Que ce soit pour des caissons lumineux, des panneaux publicitaires ou encore...

Vecteur de communication de proximité, la distribution BAL demeure une technique efficace pour se faire connaître et promouvoir ses produits. Pour générer un maximum de trafic et assurer le retour sur investissement, le projet ne doit sauter aucune des étapes clés à franchir. Découvrez comment se déroule...

11 mai 2020, début de la levée du confinement pour nous les Français. Cela n’implique toutefois pas que le virus est vaincu. Même au vue de cette annonce, le respect des gestes barrières est de mise.   Rappel sur les gestes barrières ·         Se laver régulièrement les mains ou...

Les actions purement commerciales de street marketing pour les marques et les entreprises inondent nos rues. Il faut pourtant savoir que cette méthode ne sert pas qu’à faire de la publicité. Lutter contre une maladie, dénoncer des phénomènes de société, soulever une prise de conscience…...

L’efficacité d’une campagne marketing réside dans l'expertise et le savoir faire. Pour mettre toutes les chances de son côté, Street diffusion collabore avec LCAS Agency pour cerner à la fois le côté digital et le côté physique. Partenariat entre Street diffusion et LCAS Agency Street diffusion a...

La France figure parmi les pays touchés par le coronavirus. Les autorités optent pour le renforcement des gestes barrières. C’est ainsi que la distribution de masque gratuit devient l’affaire de tous, des associations bénévoles aux personnalités politiques. Rappelons que le port du masque en Ile...

Vous cherchez un moyen efficace pour retrouver la notoriété de votre entreprise après le déconfinement ? Le street marketing sans contact se présente comme un excellent atout pour arriver à cette fin. Pourquoi le street marketing ? Les opérations de street marketing/guérilla consistent à « investir la...

Loading new posts...
No more posts